Jednostki organizacyjne

USOS

Ostatnio dodane pliki

07-12-2017 09:41
06-12-2017 18:15
01-12-2017 13:10
01-12-2017 13:10
27-11-2017 17:55
27-11-2017 17:55
27-11-2017 17:55
27-11-2017 17:55
22-11-2017 05:43
22-11-2017 05:43
22-11-2017 05:43
21-11-2017 08:07
16-11-2017 11:37
09-11-2017 14:07
09-11-2017 14:07
09-11-2017 14:07
06-11-2017 12:16
06-11-2017 12:16
06-11-2017 12:15
06-11-2017 12:15
06-11-2017 12:00
30-10-2017 10:54
30-10-2017 10:54
30-10-2017 10:54
23-10-2017 13:02
23-10-2017 13:02
23-10-2017 13:02
23-10-2017 13:02
23-10-2017 13:02
23-10-2017 13:02

Kierownik zakładu:

Piecek

 

dr hab. inż. Wiktor Piecek, prof. WAT
wiktor.piecek@wat.edu.pl
Tel:+48 26183 9731
fax: +48 26183 9262

 

 

 

 

 

Nauczyciele akademiccy:

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kędzierski, jkedzierski@wat.edu.pl , +48 26 183 92 39
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Kłosowicz, sklosowicz@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 92 39
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Raszewski, jraszewski@wat.edu.pl , +48 26 183 74 27
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Parka, prof. WAT, jparka@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 94 72
dr hab. inż. Paweł Perkowski, prof. WAT, pperkowski@wat.edu.pl , +48 26 183 95 79
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Zieliński, prof. WAT, jzielinski@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 75 45
dr  inż. Rafał Kowerdziej, rkowerdziej@wat.edu.pl +48 26 183 94 72
dr inż. Andrzej Majchrowski, amajchrowski@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 94 87
dr inż. Rafał Mazur, mazurr@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 97 31
dr inż. Przemek Morawiak, pmorawiak@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 70 66
dr  inż. Mateusz Mrukiewicz, mmrukiewicz@wat.edu.pl, , +48 26 183 95 79
dr inż. Edward Nowinowski-Kruszelnicki, enowinowski@wat.edu.pl, , +48 26 183 97 31
dr inż. Marek Olifierczuk, molifierczuk@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 93 79
dr inż. Jolanta Rutkowska, jrutkowska@wat.edu.pl , +48 26 183 95 79
dr inż. Rafał Węgłowski, rweglowski@wat.edu.pl , +48 26 183 70 66

 

Doktoranci:

mgr inż. Maciej Chrunik, mchrunik@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 91 02
mgr inż. Krystian Kowiorski, kkowiorski@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 91 02
mgr inż. Katarzyna Gaładyk, katarzyna.gaładyk@wat.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy techniczni:

Urszula Karczmarczyk, ukarczmarczyk@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 97 31
Janusz Sobieraj, jsobiera@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 72 58
Władysław Tomaszewski, wtomaszewski@wat.edu.pl
Małgorzata Turos, malgorzata.turos@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 97 31
Bogdan Żmijewski, bzmijewski@wat.edu.pl,
Barbara Żukowska, bzukowska@wat.edu.pl, +48 26 183 92 39

 

ZFiTK group foto

INFO DLA WYKŁADOWCÓW